The Iowa Clinic administrative offices are located at 5950 University Avenue, Suite 321 on the West Lakes Campus in West Des Moines. The phone number for administration is 515-875-9100.

 

C. Edward Brown, FACHE

Chief Executive Officer
Email: ebrown@iowaclinic.com

David Zielke

Chief Financial Officer
Email: dzielke@iowaclinic.com

Rob Heen

Chief Operating Officer
Email: rheen@iowaclinic.com

Jamie Carlson

Chief Human Resources Officer
Email: jcarlson@iowaclinic.com

Christina Taylor, MD

Chief Quality Officer
Email: ctaylor@iowaclinic.com

Beth McGinnis

Chief Information & Revenue Cycle Officer
Email: bmcginnis@iowaclinic.com

Jennifer Tinnermeier

Chief Legal Officer
Email: jtinnermeier@iowaclinic.com

Amy Hilmes

Chief Marketing Officer
Email: ahilmes@iowaclinic.com