The Iowa Clinic Urology department moved to our Urbandale location, located at 4323 NW Urbandale Drive. We look forward to serving you at our new location.

Skip to Main Content
About Us

Our Foundation

See the people who serve on the board of directors for The Iowa Clinic Healthcare Foundation.

When you shop at Amazon will donate to The Iowa Clinic Healthcare Foundation

Board of Directors

  • Brandy Waters

    Brandy Waters

  • Dr. Matt Trump

    Dr. Matthew Trump

  • Ben Vallier, MBA

    Ben Vallier

  • Dr. Kevin Cunningham

    Dr. Kevin Cunningham

  • Dr. Christopher Kim

    Dr. Christopher Kim

  • Mr. David Zielke

    David Zielke

  • Dr. Sarah Tallman

    Dr. Sarah Tallman
  • Dr. Kathleen Jones

    Dr. Kathleen Jones
  • Dr. James Mallen

    Dr. James Mallen
  • Dr. Nicholas Sullivan

    Dr. Nicholas Sullivan
  • Amber Lenhardt

    Amber Lenhardt
  • Antonio Martinez

    Dr. Antonio Martinez
Back to top